Conditions for consulting the Website and legal notices

Access to the Website and use of its contents are subject to the following conditions. The very fact of accessing and browsing the Website shall be deemed to constitute acceptance on your part and without reservation of the following provisions:

Intellectual property Rights

This Internet website, property of the company, SOGAT, is an intellectual work protected by French copyright laws and worldwide. The drawings, photographs, images, texts and sequences, whether animated or not, reproduced and presented on this website are also protected by French intellectual property law, as well as by the applicable international conventions.

No element whatsoever of the website may be reproduced and/or presented, either in its entirety or partially, and/or adapted, without the prior written consent of SOGAT, failing which criminal proceedings for counterfeiting may be initiated.

The "Club 55" brand and its logo are protected under French law and by international conventions on distinctive signs. Any reproduction and/or use of and/or modification to the "Club 55" registered trademarks without the prior written consent of Mr and Mrs de COLMONT and SOGAT is prohibited


Hyperlinks
The creation of hyperlinks to this Website is subject to the prior written authorisation of SOGAT and said authorisation may be revoked at any time.
SOGAT has not control over any of the websites having a hyperlink to this Website and, accordingly, declines any responsibility (in particular editorial) with regard to the access and contents of said websites.
SOGAT is free to modify the contents of the Website at any time and without prior notice.


Guarantees and Liability
While SOGAT endeavours, to the best of its ability, to ensure that the information accessible via the website is exact and up-to-date, it does not, however, guarantee in any way that said information is exact, complete or up-to-date. SOGAT does not offer any guarantee, express or tacit, regarding all or part of the website.
SOGAT may not be held liable at any time for any damage, direct or indirect, irrespective of its cause, origin, nature and consequences, arising from the consultation or use of the Website. In particular, SOGAT declines any responsibility in the event of interruption to or inaccessibility of the website, the occurrence of bugs, or any damage the result of fraudulent acts by third-parties (such as intrusion) from the Website.


Modification of the conditions of use and the legal notices
SOGAT hereby informs you that these legal notices may be modified at any time. Said modifications will be published by being placed online and shall be deemed to have been accepted without reservation when you access the website subsequent to their being placed online. We recommend that you regularly consult this page.
The French courts are territorially competent with regard to any dispute relating to the Website and its contents.


Legal notices
The website has been set up in accordance with French law, in particular the provisions of Act no. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on confidence in the digital economy and Act no. 78-17 of 6 January 1978, as amended by Act no. 2004-801 of 6 August 2004, on data protection.
The website editor is SOGAT SARL (a private limited company), registered with Fréjus Companies Registration Office under number 538 008 913 and having its registered office at 43, boulevard Patch (83350) RAMATUELLE (tel. 04.94.55.55.55.).


Editorial director: Mr Patrice de COLMONT.


Web hosting: OVH SAS 140 Quai du Sartel 59100 ROUBAIX - France RCS 424 761 419 00011

 

Copyright © SOGAT 2016

Conditions de consultation et mentions légales

L'accès au Site ainsi que l'utilisation de son contenu s'effectue dans le cadre des mentions d'utilisation décrites ci-après. Le fait d'accéder et de naviguer sur le Site constitue de votre part une acceptation sans réserve des précisions suivantes :

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le présent site Internet, propriété de la société SOGAT, constitue une œuvre de l’esprit protégée par les lois sur le droit d’auteur en France et dans le monde. Les dessins, photographies, images, textes, séquences animées ou non, reproduits et représentés sur le présent site sont également protégés par le droit français de la propriété intellectuelle ainsi que par les conventions internationales applicables.

Aucune reproduction et/ou représentation partielle ou intégrale, adaptation, de quelque élément du site ne peut être réalisée sans l’accord préalable et écrit de la société SOGAT, à défaut de quoi, des poursuites pénales en contrefaçon sont susceptibles d’être engagées.

La marque « Club 55 », ainsi que son logo, sont protégés par les lois françaises et les conventions internationales sur le droit des signes distinctifs. Toute reproduction, utilisation et/ou modifications des marques déposées et enregistrées « Club 55 », sans l’accord préalable écrit de M. et Mme de COLMONT et de la société SOGAT, sont interdites.

Liens hypertextes

La création de liens hypertextes vers le Site ne peut être faite qu'avec l'autorisation écrite et préalable de la société SOGAT, laquelle autorisation peut être révoquée à tout moment.

Tous les sites ayant un lien hypertexte vers le Site ne sont pas sous le contrôle de la société SOGAT et celle-ci décline par conséquent toute responsabilité (notamment éditoriale) concernant l'accès et le contenu à ces sites.

La société SOGAT est libre de modifier, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu du Site.


Garanties et Responsabilité

La société SOGAT s'efforce d'assurer au mieux que les informations accessibles par l'intermédiaire du Site sont exactes et mises à jour. Cependant, la société SOGAT ne garantit en aucune manière que ces informations soient exactes, complètes et à jour. La société SOGAT n'assure aucune garantie, expresse ou tacite, concernant tout ou partie du Site.

En aucun cas, la société SOGAT ne peut être tenue pour responsable d'un quelconque dommage direct ou indirect, quelle qu'en soit la cause, l’origine, la nature et les conséquences, découlant de la consultation ou de l'utilisation du Site. Notamment, la société SOGAT décline toute responsabilité en cas d'interruption ou d'inaccessibilité du Site, de survenance de bogues, de tout dommage résultant d'actes frauduleux de tiers (tels que intrusion) à partir du Site.


Modification des conditions d’utilisation et des mentions légales

La société SOGAT vous informe que les présentes mentions peuvent être modifiées à tout moment. Ces modifications sont publiées par leur mise en ligne et sont réputées acceptées sans réserve lorsque vous accédez au Site postérieurement à leur mise en ligne. Nous vous recommandons de consulter régulièrement la présente page.

Les juridictions françaises sont territorialement compétentes pour connaître de tout litige afférent au Site et à son contenu.


Mentions légales

Le Site est établi en conformité avec le droit français et notamment les dispositions de la loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique ainsi que la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée par la loi n°2004-801 du 6 août 2004 Informatique et Libertés.

L’éditeur du site est la société SOGAT, SARL immatriculée au RCS de Fréjus sous le n°538 008 913, dont le siège social est 43, boulevard Patch (83350) RAMATUELLE (tél. 04.94.55.55.55.).


Directeur de la publication : M. Patrice de COLMONT.


Hébergement : OVH SAS 140 Quai du Sartel 59100 ROUBAIX - France RCS 424 761 419 00011

 

Copyright © SOGAT 2016